2024 Lodge Officers

If you need to contact any officer, please use the Contact page


President Vernene Scheurer
V/P Membership Don Olson

Nancy Sommerfield

Assistant Secretary

Carol Larson

Financial Secretary Dotty Erickson
Treasurer Kathleen Olson
Social Directors Marv & Sande Nelson
Cultural Director Karen Tofte
Sports & Recreation Director David Eidsaune
Sunshine Director Diane Fatland
Publicity Director Amanda Reding
Foundation Director Tom Heavey
Youth Director Linda Kleppe-Olson
Historian Carol Larson
Trustee (3rd year) Jim Larson

Trustee (2nd year)

Don Jensen
Trustee (1st year) Dianne Snell
Librarian Vacant
Counselor Tom Heavey
Marshal David Sommerfield
Assistant Marshal Larry Scheurer
Greeter Nancy Heavey
Vocalist John Fatland
Musician Ruthanne Henderson
Newsletter Editors Lois & Nils Ladderud
Poofwreeder Andy Wangstad
Webmaster Andy Wangstad
Assistant Webmaster Dan Lysne
Assistant Webmaster Dell Plagins



Contact Us Today!

Vesterdalen Lodge 2-131

Sons of Norway

PO Box 99

Auburn, WA 98071


E-mail: info@vesterdalen.org

Print | Sitemap
© Vesterdalen Lodge - Sons of Norway - IONOS MyWebsite